Advisory Board

Francesco Petrella
President

email: dottpetrella@gmail.com

 

Paola Fanin
Vice President

email: pao.fanin@libero.it

 

Andrea Frasca
Secretary

 

Francesco Giacinto
Regional Coordinator

email: drfrancesco.giacinto@gmail.com


Corrado Maria Durante
Treasures

email: ciemmedi@gmail.com
sito web: www.corradomariadurante.com
 

Ciro Falasconi
Scientific Recorder and Website Coordinator

email: c.falasconi@tin.it 

 

Giuseppe Nebbioso
Patients' Associations Manager

email: giuseppe.nebbioso@tin.it

 

Vincenzo Amalfi
Advisor

email: vincenzoamalfi@virgilio.it

 

Patrizia Baroni
Advisor

email: p.baroni@iperbaricoravenna.it
 

 


Giovanni Vito Corona
Advisor

email: gianvito.corona1@gmail.com
 

 

Caterina Favaro
Advisor

email: katefav@gmail.com

 

Massimo Fornaciari
Advisor

email: posta@massimofornaciari.eu

 

Manuela Galleazzi
Advisor

email: manuela.galleazzi@unito.it
 

Vincenzo Mattaliano
Advisor

email: vmat@libero.it

 

Vincenzo Lauletta
Advisor

email: vincenzo.lauletta@vodafone.it

 

Mario Marazzi
Advisor

email: mario.marazzi@ospedaleniguarda.it

 

Marco Masina
Advisor

email: m.masina@tin.it



Piero Secreto
Advisor

email: psecreto@fatebenefratelli.it

 

Alessandro Farris
Arbitrator

email: farris.alessandro@virgilio.it

 

Giorgio Guarnera
Arbitrator

email: gguarnera@tiscali.it

 

Giovanni Mosti
Arbitrator

email: giovanni.mosti10@gmail.com 

 

 

Francesco Stanganello
Auditor

email: